Distribution Zones

We deliver at the main cities and tourist spots in the Dominican Republic, serving hotels and companies located throughout the national territory.

Distrito Nacional

Santo Domingo East, Distrito Nacional, Boca Chica and surrounding zones.

North Zone

Santiago, Puerto Plata, Sosua, Cabarete, Rió San Juan, Las Terrenas, Samaná and adjacent cities.


East Zone

Bávaro, Uvero Alto, La Romana, Bayahibe, San Pedro, Juan Dolió and adjacent cities.

South Zone

San Cristobal, Baní, Azua, Barahona and adjacent cities.

Our fleet of trucks, visits approximately 2 times per week each zone.